Welcome to Building With AI 💫

Master the art of AI product building

Welcome to Building With AI! I'm Hamza Choudery, Editor-in-Chief of Building With AI and Co-founder of Autoblocks. Through this bi-weekly newsletter, I'll be sharing insights that help you build & scale AI products that wow 🪄

Each issue dives deep into key ideas at the intersection of AI and product building. How should I structure my product org to enable AI innovation? How should I think about setting up my context retrieval pipeline? Which ICP should I build for?

The goal of this newsletter is not to give you all the right answers. There's not one right way to build with AI.

Our goal is to give you mental models that help you to better examine (and improve on) your approach to AI product building.

The insights we share result from thousands of hours spent top AI product builders from companies like Intercom, Retool, and Airtable. Whether your manager just asked you to figure out an AI strategy or you've been building AI products for years, this newsletter will help you stay ahead of the curve.

If you have specific topics you'd like to see covered, don't hesitate to reach out directly!

Reply

or to participate.